You can make your entire workflow public and share it:
Anyone with that link will be able to view the entire workflow, including the live data source, and will be able to duplicate it.  

Here's what a public workflow looks like. 

1. Make your workflow public
2. Click share
3. Choose you channel:

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Copy link to clipboard

 

Did this answer your question?